You are here:

Events Calendar

Special Services

June 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
23
3
 
4
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon May 07 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
1:00pm
5
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021 .
8:30am
7
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Thu Nov 02 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Nov 30 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Mon Jan 29 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018, Thu Aug 16 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018.
5:30pm
8
 
9
 
24
10
 
15
 
25
17
 
22
 
23
 
26
24
 
28
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 30 2018 .
5:30pm
29
 
30
 
Add to calendar