You are here:

Departments

 

Anna Riggs, Archivist

01225 303322
archives@bathabbey.org

 

Deborah Coleman, Human Resources/Abbey Photographer

01225 303323
deborah@bathabbey.org

 

Elaine Teh, Communications Officer (part-time)

01225 303320
eteh@bathabbey.org

 

 

Lucy Ryder, Communications Officer (part-time)

01225 303320
lryder@bathabbey.org   

 

Holly Doughty, Tower Tour and Events Team Lead

01225 422462
towertours@bathabbey.org

 

 

Liz Berrisford, Shop Manager

01225 303312

liz@bathabbey.org

 

Oliver Taylor, Interpretation Officer

01225 303322
otaylor@bathabbey.org

Rachael Holtom, Volunteer Officer

01225 303324
rholtom@bathabbey.org

Sarah Preece, Visitor Services Manager

01225 303310
visits@bathabbey.org

Sarah-Jane Hayward, Head of Finance

01225 303323
accounts@bathabbey.org

 

Karen Gallagher, Assistant Accountant

01225 303323
kgallagher@bathabbey.org

Jon Hoffmann, Operations Manager

01225 303317
jhoffmann@bathabbey.org