You are here:

Contact Us

Abbey Office

11a York Street,
Bath
BA1 1NG

Tel 01225 422462
Email office@bathabbey.org

The office is normally open to visitors:

Monday to Friday: 9 am -1.30 pm

 

Clergy Availability

If you wish to get in touch with any of the clergy, please contact the Abbey Office.

 

Lost Property

If you think you have lost something while in the Abbey, please email us at lostproperty@bathabbey.org. Please include details of the day and time and anything that would help us to identify it as your property.

 

Departments

Accounts - 01225 303323, accounts@bathabbey.org

Abbey Shop - Liz Berrisford, 01225 303312, liz@bathabbey.org

Archive - Anna Riggs, 01225 303322, ariggs@bathabbey.org

Communications - Elaine Teh/Lucy Ryder, 01225 303320, comms@bathabbey.org

Footprint - Charles Curnock, 01225 303319, ccurnock@bathabbey.org

Group/Educational Visits - Sarah Preece, 01225 303310, visits@bathabbey.org

Tower Tours - Holly Doughty, 01225 422462, towertours@bathabbey.org

 
 

For additional contacts or to get in touch with a specific individual, please see our People page.

 
 

Getting in touch

We hope you have enjoyed your visit to Bath Abbey. If you'd like to leave us feedback following your visit, please feel free to get in touch with us by contacting the Abbey Office (contact details above).