You are here:

Contact Us

Abbey Office

12 Kingston Buildings
Bath BA1 1LT

Tel 01225 422462
Fax 01225 429990
Email office@bathabbey.org

The office is normally open to visitors:

Monday to Friday: 9 am -1.30 pm

 

PA to the Rector - Cheri Bragg, cbragg@bathabbey.org
Reception - 01225 422462 
 
 

Clergy Availability

If you wish to get in touch with any of the clergy, please contact the Abbey Office.

 

Lost Property

If you think you have lost something while in the Abbey, please email us at lostproperty@bathabbey.org. Please include details of the day and time and anything that would help us to identify it as your property.

 

Departments

Accounts - 01225 303323, accounts@bathabbey.org

Abbey Shop - Liz Berrisford, 01225 303312, liz@bathabbey.org

Archive - Anna Riggs, 01225 303322, ariggs@bathabbey.org

Communications - Elaine Teh, 01225 303320, eteh@bathabbey.org

Footprint - Charles Curnock, 01225 303319, ccurnock@bathabbey.org

Group/Educational Visits - Sarah Preece, 01225 303310, visits@bathabbey.org

Tower Tours - Holly Doughty, 01225 422462, towertours@bathabbey.org

 
 

For additional contacts or to get in touch with a specific individual, please see our People page.