You are here:

Contact Us

Need to get in touch, or want to give some feedback?

We have a number of different ways to get in touch with our friendly team.

 

Visitor feedback

We hope you have enjoyed your visit to Bath Abbey and would love to hear from you. Equally, if you have any questions or feedback that could help us improve, please contact: 

Sarah Preece
Visitor Services Manager
Bath Abbey Office
11a York Street,
Bath, BA1 1NG 

Email: SPreece@bathabbey.org. 

To view our complaints policy please click here.

 

Clergy Availability

We have a member of clergy or a chaplain on duty most days. If you wish to get in touch with someone about your pastoral or worship needs, please contact the Abbey Office.

 

Abbey Office

11a York Street,
Bath
BA1 1NG

Tel 01225 422462
Email office@bathabbey.org

The office is normally open to visitors:

Monday to Friday: 9 am -1.30 pm

 
 

Departments

Accounts - 01225 303323, accounts@bathabbey.org

Abbey Shop - Liz Berrisford, 01225 303312, liz@bathabbey.org

Archive - Anna Riggs, 01225 303322, ariggs@bathabbey.org

Communications - Elaine Teh/Lucy Ryder, 01225 303320, comms@bathabbey.org

Footprint - Charles Curnock, 01225 303319, ccurnock@bathabbey.org

Group/Educational Visits - Sarah Preece, 01225 303310, visits@bathabbey.org

Tower Tours - Holly Doughty, 01225 422462, towertours@bathabbey.org

Lost Propety - lostproperty@bathabbey.org (Please include the date and approx time of when you may have lost your item.)

 

For additional contacts or to get in touch with a specific individual, please see our People page.